Review Score: 4.86 Total Reviews: 3 (403) 345-5100 https://twitter.com/chrisclassens53 https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-classens-3a60898b/ https://twitter.com/chrisclassens53 1817 20 Ave (Box 879) Coaldale,Alberta T1M 1E9 $ Real Estate Reviews

December 15th 2019 11:30:29pm

Chris Classens - Coaldale REALTORS®



Chris Classens - Coaldale REALTORS®

1004
Profile Views

Coaldale REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Chris Classens Profile


 
 
Chris was born and raised on a mixed farm in the Netherlands and completed his Mechanical Engineering degree in 1974.

After compulsory army training as a reserve he came to Southern Alberta in 1976 as part of a trip around the world and ended up coming back to stay.

Chris has farmed specialty crops on irrigated farmland for over 25 years and has been a succesful Realtor for 20 years.

Chris is married and has four children and all have university degrees!

Chris has extensive experience and knowledge of farming in Western Canada and regularly attends trade shows in Alberta and Saskatchewan.

Chris has been involved in the sale of many different operations in Alberta and Saskatchewan and has recieved numerous awards the lastes being Top Listing Realtor in 2015 with Real Estate Centre and #1 in GCI (Gross Commission Income) in 2016 and made it to the VIP Master Elite Club in 2017 and 2018 and #2 in GCI in 2017 and 2018!

Since 2007 Chris has been working together in the office with Blaine Gross and they have provided their clients with fair reliable honest service and with them you get two for the price of one!

Chris and Blaine don't rest till it's done and done right!




Designation: FARM REALTOR®
First Licensed: 1999
Degree(s): Engineering
Awards: Top Listing Realtor in 2015
Awards: #1 GCI in 2016
Awards: #2 GCI in 2017 and 2018
Awards: VIP Master Elite Club 2017 and 2018
Language: English
Language: Dutch
Language: German


RealEstate Centre - Coaldale Coaldale



1817 20 Ave (Box 879) Coaldale, Alberta T1M 1E9


Real Estate Agent Reviews

Total Reviews: 3
Review Score: 4.86

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Coaldale Real Estate Reviews

Real Estate Agent Reviews


Chris Classens Specialties

Chris Classens RealEstate Centre - Coaldale Coaldale real estate consultants offers in depth knowledge of the LOCAL real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Coaldale real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. We Specialize in real estate for sale, Investments, Foreclosures, Acreages, Farm & Land, Lake homes, Luxury homes, real estate.

Loading..

Chris Classens Calgary real estate reviews
Based on 3 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
4.66/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
4.66/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
4.86/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RealEstate Centre - Coaldale
1817 20 Ave (Box 879)
Coaldale,AB T1M 1E9

1004 Views
  • 4.86 (3 Reviews)
  • We looked on line and tried to remember which realtors had been doing some farm transfers similar to ours in the area. We contacted Chris Classen because from him we did not remember any less trustworthy stories. We met with him and were impressed him working together with Blaine Gross, two different personalities that obviously were in it for the good of two knowing more than one and so also less risk of making that slight mistake that can be so nasty. After a few days we listed our farm and they worked both well on it, Chris doing the communication with us but always visiting together. From there on things went fast for the 'deal' and still they gave both good advice if asked to , were both present at showing the farm and not rushing anything. Within days we felt that whatever it costs to use a realtor, to not have the bother of the whole process on our own mind was well worth the price. We would work with them again if we had another agricultural property to sell. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed November 13th 2019

    by: D G Schipper- Bos



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    We looked on line and tried to remember which realtors had been doing some farm transfers similar to ours in the area. We contacted Chris Classen because from him we did not remember any less trustworthy stories. We met with him and were impressed him... FULL REVIEW


    4.6000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed October 28th 2019

    by: leo



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW


    Explained process, ensured paperwork is correct, used technology efficiently, negotiated effectively, exhibited attention to detail, represented and protected my interests. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed October 21st 2019

    by: Robert Steele -



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Explained process, ensured paperwork is correct, used technology efficiently, negotiated effectively, exhibited attention to detail, represented and protected my interests. FULL REVIEW



    Ask Chris Classens









    Chris Classens